is a music project founded in 2015. 

The first album "Relax" was released in December 2016.

In December 2017 the second album "Transformations" was released.

September 2018: A new single "Wake Up" is ready for the world!


The music is available on Spotify and other music platforms.

All songs composed & produced by Kristian Eriksen.

There is no limit.

© 2020 by NLM. Proudly created with

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now